How to delete your data
Request full deletion anytime.
You can delete your account and associated data at any time.
How
- •Use account settings to close your account, or
- •Contact our Trust & Privacy team with a deletion request.
Timeline
We delete or de-identify your data within 30 days and confirm when complete. Some records may be retained where required by law.
Was this article helpful?
